top of page
Learn More

Club G45 and Craft Haul!

I recently uploaded a new video to my YouTube channel! This video contains information on Club G45 and my craft haul from Graphic 45. If you are not familiar with Club G45, it is Graphic 45's exclusive club membership. Every month you will receive a new kit in the mail with Scrapbook/Junk Journal/Album making products.


Please keep in mind that this was my THIRD TIME attempting to do this video! Unfortunately, every time I began to video something happened (lawn guys showed up, dogs started barking, hubby came in super loud, etc.). I plan on doing a lot with the products that I have received, so stay tuned!


Disclaimer!: I am not affiliated with Graphic 45. I simply adore their products.


12 views0 comments

Contact

Your details were sent successfully!

DIY
bottom of page