top of page
Learn More

Halloween Creations

Hello everyone and welcome! I apologize for not posting in a little while but we have been getting ready for the upcoming Christmas Bazaar happening in November. So far this month I have created a few Junk Journals/Grimoire's. I have also done a few flip throughs of these journals, which you can watch below or on my YouTube channel. I have also published my new Facebook page! So be sure to check that out as well!


While you're here, don't forget to subscribe for more content! I will be sharing a tutorial on how I have created some of the items that I will be selling at the bazaar! So stay tuned for that! Much love and have an awesome and creative crafty day!


My Zombie Apocalypse Junk Journal additional Travelers Notebook
















My Vintage Witch Grimoire/Junk Journal


















My Quote the Raven Halloween/Gothic Style Junk Journal/Grimoire

















48 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Contact

Your details were sent successfully!

DIY
bottom of page