top of page
Learn More

Happening at Pixietale Creations!!

I know that it has been a little bit since I last posted but quite a bit has been going on here. First, there was a Halloween festival that I needed to get ready for, which I wasn't even able to stay at long enough to set up. Then I went to my parents home to visit and help move my grandma to her new home. It was an experience moving 60 years worth of memories let me tell ya! lol. Now it's crunch time for the upcoming bazaar that is going to be on November 10, my birthday! So we have been getting ready for that as well.


My husband does woodworking and has been creating some beautiful items as well. So far he has created a gorgeous walnut bench and has numerous other project currently in the making. I have been cresting quite a few altered composition books, big and small, as well as new Journals/Books! I also plan on creating a few tag sets and card sets for the bazaar.


As it has been a bit since I last posted a video, I went ahead and posted one on my current work in progress, "A Christmas Carol" Journal! Check it out and if you haven't yet subbed to my YouTube channel please do so to get notified when I upload videos!



There is so much more to come! I plan on doing a couple more videos on my creations for the bazaar as well as a video while at the bazaar in support of all my crafty creative friends!


As for what has been going on with my Graphic 45 creations, you all know how much I adore G45, they have been having challenges! I recently entered to #Graphic45DarksideChallenge but wasn't chosen, No biggie! I do these challenges for the fun of them! Graphic 45 is currently having a #Graphic45CardChallenge that I will be entering. So wish me luck!


Much love to you all and stay creative and crafty!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Contact

Your details were sent successfully!

DIY
bottom of page