top of page
Learn More

New items! Paper Crafts and Woodworking!

I know, I know! Where the heck have I been huh? Well, It has been a long month here at Pixietale Creations. My husband has joined the arts and crafts business and it has been amazing! With it being the holidays we have been working like a bunch of busy bee's getting things together and upping our stock. New items have arrived at the Etsy store and on Facebook, I have received my first international order, and we are getting ready to begin showcasing our work in 2019!


So, what's new you ask? Take a look!











My wonderful hubby has been creating some beautiful pieces! His newest obsessions..I mean creations...lol...have been these gorgeous Dragon Egg pieces. He hand turns each one and polishes them to a perfect shine. I am very proud of my hubby.


These Dragon Eggs make the perfect gift. They can be custom ordered for your preferred color and size, they make wonderful versatile home/office decor, and they are each unique in their own way as they are one of a kind items.


I have been creating new Albums and Journals, as well as Keepsake Boxes!
















These Albums and Keepsake Boxes have such a pleasure to create. I loved using new products and working new paper!


All of these items are available or purchase through our Etsy store at www.pixietalecreationsus.etsy.com and custom orders are accepted!


We offer gift wrapping and international shipping as well! Please shoot us a message for more information or to place an order and we will get back to you ASAP!


Much love, blessings, and Happy Holidays! Stay crafty y'all!







16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Contact

Your details were sent successfully!

DIY
bottom of page